ADOGG’s FEB12 THINKING In Regard 2 Our 49% iROCK Shares And How To Chop Them Up (2-12-14)

One half of Willy and Max’s Single Shares will be conditional.

They will get a half share in the beginning, and I will mete out the other half from a trust agreement (or other legal agreement) if some conditions are met.

That’s all I want out of the piece.

3 shares.

And I am willing to get by with 2 if need be.

Under 2 shares, and—>

My morale suffers because I think I am getting screwed…

i’m stoned

assuming 2 original heroes in San Francisco on April 9th 2012,

I think each of them and Mark J should get 2 shares each.

Sixteen minus SIX equals 10.

Ten Shares for Automattic folks in any way that they see as fair and appropriate.

[I Suggest that U See Rose. “Rose knows.” She probably knows what to do here, and so does Matt.]

That’s my Initial Thinking on this.

What do you think?

What would U do different, and Why?

Feel Free to Leave a Comment on this.

ADOGG aka Allen D

My Blog

16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!!

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

http://mycherrypie2000.wordpress.com/2014/02/13/adoggs-feb12-thinking-in-regard-2-our-49-irock-shares-and-how-to-chop-them-up-2-12-14-2/
http://wp.me/p2mbeJ-4x

ADOGG’s FEB12 THINKING In Regard 2 Our 49% iROCK Shares And How To Chop Them Up (2-12-14)

SmokeMasterAllenD:

http://sweetsixteenwebsites.com/2014/02/13/adoggs-feb12-thinking-in-regard-2-our-49-irock-shares-and-how-to-chop-them-up-2-12-14-2/

http://wp.me/p33G2Z-10G

DOING THE MATH IN REGARD TO STOCK SUBTRACTION (as per material below) Leaves 16 Shares Left.

Rather than me pitch all of you WordPress folks on an answer, when I really don’t know beans other than in regard to Mark J, why don’t you WordPress folks come up with your own equitable split of these 16 shares?

Even though I had a 50/50 split with Google in an initial iCollaborative Business Agreement, I INTENTIONALLY GAVE THEM CONTROL OF iRock by giving them 51%.

It would not be fair to Google and/or a Google/Facebook Venture Capital combo to have less than 51%.

The Money Man (or Money Men if Google and Facebook split…

View original post 1,334 more words

One thought on “ADOGG’s FEB12 THINKING In Regard 2 Our 49% iROCK Shares And How To Chop Them Up (2-12-14)

  1. Pingback: THE STORY OF TWO QUESTS; ONE COMPLETED AND ONE IN THE PROCESS OF SUCCEEDING SOME DAY (12-15-2013) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

Leave a Reply

